thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions (RUS) is a Russian EPC-contractor

Design, procurement, construction management services

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions (RUS) is a modern engineering organization. We offer an extensive range of services for engineering, procurement and construction for the Russian and CIS market. Our professional capabilities apply to plants in the field of organic chemistry, polymers, electrolysis, biotechnologies, oil and gas and equipment for mining, minerals processing and materials handling as well as cement manufacturing.

Decades of successful activity

With more than 60 years of successful activity in Russia and the Soviet Union, thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions (RUS) is the ideal partner for Russian and foreign companies intending to build or reconstruct the unit.

Since its founding in 1953 the Gypropolimer design institute has been engaged in the engineering of chemical plants more than in a hundred directions: vinyl chloride, polyvinyl chloride, caprolactam, acrylates and others. The projects designed by Gypropolymer are being operated in more than 20 geographic locations of the CIS and other countries.

The successor of the institute was JSC Uhde, which has become a regional organization of the Germany-based company Uhde GmbH. Subsequently, the company has been reorganized into Uhde LLC, and later in the ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions (RUS) LLC

Full package of global services

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions (RUS) offers a full package of global services, from concept engineering and design to construction, commissioning and service. We take responsibility for the implementation of large-scale projects as a contractor for the engineering, procurement and construction (EPC), and guarantee the on-site support offered by our qualified and experienced professionals.

We have the ISO 9001: 2008 certificate and SRO permission on a wide range of services from conceptual studies, detail engineering, equipment and materials procurement to the construction management, commissioning and construction supervision.

High-qualified professionals

Experienced engineers with project management and execution skills, the most advanced software tools form the basis of our successful partnership with our customers.

Our workforce of more than 400 employees combines German know-how and quality, professional project execution from engineering to EPC with local experience and in-depth knowledge of Russian standards. This enables us to work as a bridge point for our clients to provide international cutting-edge technologies and extensive knowledge of domestic market conditions. All of this – from a single source.

Up
All rights reserved 2017 © thyssenkrupp

тиссенкрупп Индастриал Солюшнс (РУС) -  российский EPC-подрядчик

Проектирование, поставка оборудования, управление строительством

тиссенкрупп Индастриал Солюшнс (РУС) - современная инжиниринговая организация. Мы предлагаем обширный комплекс услуг по проектированию, поставкам оборудования и строительству для рынков России и СНГ. Наши профессиональные возможности распространяются на промышленные установки в области органической химии, производства полимеров, электролиза, биотехнологий, технологий в сфере нефти и газа, а также сложное оборудование для добычи, обработки и транспортировки полезных ископаемых и минералов и производство цемента.

Десятилетия успешной деятельности

Имея в прошлом 60 лет успешной деятельности в России и в Советском Союзе, тиссенкрупп Индастриал Солюшнс (РУС) является идеальным партнером для иностранных и российских компаний, которые намерены строить или реконструировать установки. 

С момента своего основания в 1953 году в г. Дзержинске проектный институт «Гипрополимер» занимался генеральным и тематическим проектированием химических производств более ста направлений: винилхлорида, поливинилхлорида, капролактама, акрилатов и других. По его проектам созданы и до сих пор эксплуатируются промышленные объекты в двадцати географических точках СНГ и за рубежом. Институт являлся ключевым проектировщиком для многих предприятий региона - Нижегородской области.

Наследником института стало ОАО «Уде», ставшее региональной проектной организацией фирмы Uhde (Германия). Впоследствии компания была реорганизована в ООО «Уде», и затем в Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «ТиссенКрупп Индастриал Солюшнс (РУС)».

Полный пакет глобальных услуг

тиссенкрупп Индастриал Солюшнс (РУС) предлагает полный пакет глобальных услуг: от разработки концепции и проектирования до строительства, ввода в эксплуатацию и сервисного обслуживания. Мы берем на себя ответственность за выполнение крупномасштабных проектов в качестве подрядчика по проектированию, закупкам и строительству (ЕРС), а также гарантируем вам поддержку на местах силами наших компетентных и опытных специалистов. 

Мы имеем сертификат по стандарту ISO 9001:2008 и разрешения СРО по широкому спектру услуг: от концептуальных исследований, рабочего проектирования, поставки оборудования и материалов до управления строительством, пусконаладки и строительного контроля.

Квалифицированный персонал

Опытные инженеры с навыками управления и выполнения проектов, самые современные программные средства составляют основу нашего успешного партнерства с заказчиками.

Наш штат, состоящий из более чем 400 сотрудников, совмещает немецкие ноу-хау и качество, профессиональное выполнение проектов разного объёма – от проектирования до EPC – с местным опытом и глубоким знанием российских стандартов. Благодаря этому мы можем служить своеобразным «мостом» для наших заказчиков, предоставляя передовые международные технологии и прекрасное понимание условий домашнего рынка. Всё это – из одного источника.

Наверх
Все права защищены 2017 © thyssenkrupp